Endorsements from around the Commonwealth


Senator Bryce Reeves

Alexander Aitken - Former Culpeper County Republican Committee Chairman and USMC Fighter Pilot

Senator Mark Obenshain

Russ Molton - Conservative Grass Roots Leader

Delegate Ben Cline

Pete Snyder - Frmr Lt. Gov Candidate, Entrepreneur and Grass Roots Activist

Delegate Mike Webert

Bruce Kay - Vice Chairman Orange County Republican Committee

Former Lt. Gov Candidate E.W. Jackson

Kent Higginbotham - Orange County Republican Committee

Delegate Mark Cole

Ben Slone - Chairman of the Goochland County Republican Committee and Small Business Owner

Senator Jill Vogel

Supervisor Alexa Fritz

Dewey McDonnell - Culpeper County Republican Committee Vice Chairman and Small Business Owner

Senator William Stanley

Town Councilman Jon Russell

Chris Leavitt - Former Campaign Manager for Bryce Reeves, Mark Obenshain and Ed Gillespie

Senator Richard Black

Graven Craig - Chairman of the Louisa County Republican Committee and Attorney

Senator Tom Garrett

Audrey Jackson - Field Director for Mark Obenshain and Ed Gillespie

School Board Member Nate Clancy



















Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.